Trip Planner:   USA  /  Maryland  /  Baltimore  /  Cat's Eye Pub

Cat's Eye Pub, Baltimore

4.4
**Scroll down for the monthly schedule posted below**

Summer- fan in the patio tent now. Smoke, Drink, Be Cool!

Winter- heated tent in the back court yard. Smoke, Drink, Be Warm.

**Hours are as follows:

Monday - Thursday 2:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Sunday 12:00 pm- 2:00 am

-----November 2017-----

Monday, November 27: Phil Cunneff New Trio

Tuesday, November 28: Rod & Real

Wednesday, November 29: Dogs Among the Bushes

Thursday, November 30: Baltimore Rockabilly with Jay Cleaver

-----December 2017-----

Friday, December 1: , Katie Bowers Band 5-8pm, Bad Neighbors, night

Saturday, December 2: Tony Denikos Band, afternoon, Roger Girke Band, night

Sunday, December 3: Steve Kraemer & the Bluesicians, afternoon, Grapefruit Kings, night

Monday, December 4: Phil Cunneff New Trio

Tuesday, December 5: Timmy Shelley Band

Wednesday, December 6: J.E.T.T.

Thursday, December 7: Pete Kanares Blues Band

Friday, December 8: Rachel Hall & Timmy P., 5-8pm, Nate Myers & the Aces, night

Saturday, December 9: Eddy & the Haskyls, afternoon, Lower Case Blues, night

Sunday, December 10: Steve Kraemer & the Bluesicans, afternoon, Linwood Taylor Band, night

Monday, December 11: Phil Cunneff New Trio

Tuesday, December 12: Drunken Uncles

Wednesday, December 13, Muleman Band

Thursday, December 14: Skyla Burrell Blues Band

Friday, December 15: Billy Thomson & Jeb Baynum, 5-8pm, Nothin’ But Trouble, night

Saturday, December 16: Nothin’ But Trouble, afternoon, Ruben Montoya Band, night

Sunday, December 17: Steve Kraemer & the Bluesicians, Pete Kanares & the Hi-Fliers, night

Monday, December 18: Phil Cunneff New Trio

Tuesday, December 19: Baltimore Rockabilly with Jay Cleaver Wednesday, December 20: Rachel & Chick Hall

Thursday, December 21: The Racket

Friday, December 22: Ken G. Shorts, 5-8pm, Black Falls Band, night

Saturday, December 23: Ursula Ricks’ Project, afternoon, Carl Filipiak Jazz Band, night

Sunday, December 24, Christmas Eve: Steve Kraemer & the Bluesicians, afternoon & Holiday Music played at night to let our Musicians enjoy their holidays!

Monday, December 25: Timmy Shelley’s Christmas Extravaganza!

Tuesday, December 26: Ursula Ricks’ Blues Jam

Wednesday, December 27: Dogs Among the Bushes

Thursday, December 28: Wayne Dean & the Bailouts

Friday, December 29: Girl Band, 5-8pm, Dirty Deal with Billy Myers

Saturday, December 30: Community Groove, 4-8pm, The Teletones, night

1730 THAMES STREET, HISTORIC FELL’S POINT,

BALTIMORE, MD 21231 410.276.9866 www.catseyepub.com
For Cat's Eye Pub and beyond, use our Baltimore trip itinerary website to get the most from your Baltimore vacation.
Source
Create an itinerary including Cat's Eye Pub
map
© OpenMapTiles © OpenStreetMap contributors
Cat's Eye Pub Reviews
Rate this attraction
TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor Traveler Rating 4.5
79 reviews
Google
4.6
TripAdvisor
  • Start your day with a Bloody Mary from the Cats Eye. You won't be disappointed. From the crab spiced rim to the siracha vodka its a real treat. Place isn't very big and fills up fast. Seems to be a lo...  more »
  • There are plenty of bars to choose from in the Point but the best of the best was and always will be the. Cat's Eye Pub. Voted best in Baltimore for the last 16 years and #23 in the top 50 dive bars i...  more »
Google
  • This bar is awesome – I think they have live music every night….blues, jazz, Irish, classic rock – very eclectic. Kind bartenders, too. There was an older woman who had too much to drink, and rather than kick her out, they gave her water and kept an eye on her so that she didn’t hurt herself.
  • Cat's Eye Pub is a classic! The sounds of a wailing blues guitar pulled us in and kept us captivated - and drinking great beer - for hours. This is not one of those pale imitations of a pub selling the latest fruity 'martinis'. This is the real thing.

Plan your trip to Baltimore

  • Get a personalized plan

    A complete day-by-day itinerary
    based on your preferences
  • Customize it

    Refine your plan. We'll find the
    best routes and schedules
  • Manage it

    Everything in one place.
    Everyone on the same page.

Popular things to do in Baltimore

View all >
3.4
Duration: 2​h
4.9
Duration: 2​h 30​min
4.9
Duration: 1​h 30​min
4.8
Duration: 1​h 30​min

Side trips from Baltimore

Hidden gems in Baltimore

5.0
Duration: 2​h
4.6
Duration: 2​h
3.9
Duration: 4​h

Museums in Baltimore

View all >
4.5
Duration: 2​h
4.7
Duration: 2​h
5.0
Duration: 2​h

Historic Sites in Baltimore

4.8
Duration: 2​h
4.7
Duration: 2​h
4.6
Duration: 2​h
4.6
Duration: 1​h 30​min

Nearby attractions in Baltimore

4.8
Duration: 2​h
4.4
Duration: 2​h
4.6
Duration: 2​h 30​min
4.5
Duration: 1​h 30​min